It’s Been A While

It’s been awhile so I wanted to check in. I am planning a post about Red Dye #40. I don’t know about you but it makes my oldest go NUTS! I want to do a little research first though. So that is on the back burner while I do the 90 Day challenge and class.

The boys are doing well. Logan’s birthday is coming up and I am planning a special birthday cake for him. I have too many episodes of Cake Boss to thank for that. Pictures of my success or failure will follow the party.

Till then have fun and stay safe!

Leave a Reply

